Text-size:   A- A A+

Advisory Council

1. A person of national eminence in tribal affairs, to be appointed by the Chancellor, who shall be the Chairperson of the Advisory Council -
2. The Vice Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) K.S. Thakur
3. Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Rajasthan, Tribal Area Development Department  
4. Commissioner, Tribal Area Development Department, Udaipur  
5. The Director, Indian Institute of Management, Udaipur Prof. Janat Shah
6. The Vice Chancellor, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur Prof.(Dr.) Sunita Mishra 
7. The Vice Chancellor, Vardhman Mahaveer Open University, Kota Dr. Kailash Sodani
8. Five eminent persons belonging to the Scheduled Tribes, to be drawn from the fields of academics, community service and public life, to be nominated by the State Government  
9. Up to Five academicians of Tribal Studies, Social Sciences, Behavioural Sciences and Humanities and other related disciplines, to be nominated by the Chancellor; and  
10. The Registrar of the University, Member Secretary

Shri. Rajendra  Prasad Agarwal