

## **GOVIND GURU TRIBAL UNIVERSITY BANSWARA**

## **Hon'ble Member of Academic Council**

**Updated on October 18, 2023** 

S.	Name of	Ex. officio Members				Remarks		
No.	authority				Chancellor	Vice Chancellor	State Govt.	
	Academic Council	(a) the Vice-Chancellor (Ex- officio Chairman);  Prof. K.S. Thakur, Vice-Chancellor			h) two persons having special attainment in the field of studies not being employees of the University, one to	j) one Principal/ Director of a constituent college to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	l) two Principals of affiliated colleges, one from Government Colleges and another from Private Colleges, to be nominated by the State Government;	2) The term of office of nominated members shall be two years.
		(b) the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (C) Deans of Faculties;						
		-	Name of Dean	Faculty	be nominated by the Chancellor and the	Vacant	1. Dr. K.L. Dindor, Principal, Arts College, Jasela,	
		1	Dr. Seema Bhupendra	Humanities & Law	other by the		Dungarpur	
		2	Dr. Alka Rastogi	Social Science & Commerce and Management	State Government; and the other by the		2. Dr. K.S. Dantala, Retd. Principal, Kushalgarh,	
		3	Dr. B.K. Sharma	Science	State Government		Banswara	
		4	Dr. G.D. Dwivedi	Education	1. Dr. Amit Kumar Jaiswal Professor in Education Faculty, Govt. P.G. College, Kotwara (Garhwal) Uttarakhand			
			one Professor from eac Vice-Chancellor	h faculty to be nominated by  Vacant				
		(e) the Principal Secretary to the Government of Rajasthan, Information and Public Relations Department or his nominee not below the rank of a Deputy Secretary to the Government of Rajasthan				m) one teacher other than the Professors, from a constituent college/University Department having a minimum ten years experience in teaching degree or postgraduate classes to be	n) one teacher other than the Principals, from an affiliated college having a minimum ten years experience in teaching degree or post-graduate classes to be nominated by the	
						nominated by the Vice- Chancellor Vacant	State Government 1. Sh. Dinesh Rawat, Asstt. Prof. Govt. College, Banswara	
		Raja nom	ne Principal Secretary t sthan, Higher Educatio linee not below the ran Government of Rajasth	on Department or his ak of a Deputy Secretary to				

(g) Chairmen, Boards of Studies;			
Chair			
1	Dr. Manisha	Government College,	Hindi
<u> </u>	Chordia	Peepalkhunt	0 1 1
2	Dr. Sarbjeet Dubey	HDJ Girls College, Banswara	Sanskrit
3	Dr. Laxman Lal	S.G.G. Govt. College,	Drawing
	Sargada	Banswara	Drawing
4	Dr. Anjana	S.G.G. Govt. College,	Philsics
	Rani	Banswara	Timbles
5	Dr. O.P.	HDJ Girls College,	Music
	Sachdev	Banswara	
6	Dr. Raksha	HDJ Girls College,	Home
	Ninama	Banswara	Science
7	Dr. Nimesh	SBP Government	History
	Choubisa	College, Dungarpur	
8	Sh. Firoj Khan	S.G.G. Govt. College,	Urdu
9	Dr. Shipra	Banswara HDJ Girls College,	Political
	Rathore	Banswara	Science
10	Dr. Anil Kumar	Government College,	Sociology
	Paliwal	Dhariyawad	Sociology
11	Dr. Satish	Government College,	Geograpy
	Acharya	Peepalkhunt	deograpy
12	Dr. Banwari	Government College,	Economics
	Lal Meena	Peepalkhunt	
13	Dr. C.R. Suthar	Mohanlal Sukhadia	Public
	Sir	University, Udaipur	Admin.
14	Dr. Preeti	S.G.G. Govt. College,	Chy
	Ameta	Banswara	
15	Dr. Shafkat	S.G.G. Govt. College,	Botany
16	Rana	Banswara	Matha
16	Dr. Kejal	Government College,	Maths
17	Khatri Dr. Vivek	Simalwada VKB Government	Physics
	Mandot	Girls College,	1 Hysics
	i-iaiiuot	Dungarpur	
18	Dr. S.M. Ray	Government College,	Zoolozy
		Pratapgarh	
19	Dr. Anju	SBP Government	Computer
	Sharma	College, Dungarpur	
20	Dr. Shivlal	S.G.G. Govt. College,	ABST
	Parmar	Banswara	
21	Dr. Mukesh	Leo College, Ghatol	MBA
	Prajapat		1,504
22	Dr. Shilpa	Leo College,	MBA
	Yagnik	Banswara	
	D D ''		
23	Dr. Rajiv Gandhi	New Look Girls College, Banswara	MBA

24	Dr. Dinesh Teli	Dr. N.S. Law College,	Law		
		Banswara			
25	Dr. Vishal	B.V.MTT College,	Education		
	Upadhyay	Banswara			
(i)the	Registrar of the	University, Member-	Secretary.		
-	•	nissioner of College Ed	lucation,		
Rajasthan					