

GOVIND GURU TRIBAL UNIVERSITY, BANSWARA

phone: 9414014718: coe@ggtu.ac.in

SR. F (01) GGTU/CENTRE/2022/ 4723

DATE: 25-07-23

OFFICE ORDER

The following affiliated colleges of the university will be act as examination centre for conducting the **BCA First Year & Second Year Examination 2022**. The following Centre for the other colleges will be as mentioned against their name.

S.N.	CENTRES ALLOTTED	NAME OF THE COLLEGES
BCA		
01	ARAWALI MAHAVIDHYALAYA, BANSWARA (503)	1. LEO COLLEGE BANSWARA (515)
02	NEW LOOK GIRLS COLLEGE PARTAPUR (528)	1. P.S.P. PG COLLEGE , PARTAPUR , BANSWARA (529)
03	RAJ NOBLE DEGREE COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (621)	1. SHIVNARAYAN CHOUBISA COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (619)
04	GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, PRATAPGARH (107)	1. A.P.C. COLLEGE, PRATAPGARH (701) 2. L.B.S. COLLEGE, PRATAPGARH (705)
05	HARISH ANJANA COLLEGE, CHHOTISADAR I, PRATAPGARH (702)	1. HARISH ANJANA COLLEGE, CHHOTISADAR I, PRATAPGARH (702)

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION
गोविन्द गुरू जनभाविय विश्वविद्यालय

DATE: 25-07-22

SR. F (01) GGTU/CENTRE/2022/ 4724 COPY TO:

- 1. THE REGISTRAR, GGTU, BANSWARA.
- 2. P.A TO HON'BLE VICE-CHANCELLOR, GGTU, BANSWARA.
- 3. GUARD FILE.

CONTROLDER OF EXAMINATION

ोविन्द गुरू जनजातीय विश्वविद्यालय