

GOVIND GURU TRIBAL UNIVERSITY, BANSWARA

Phone: 9414014718 : coe@ggtu.ac.in

Sr. F (01) GGTU/Centre/2022/46 10

FOFFICE ORDER

Date: 01-06-2022

The following affiliated colleges of the university will be act as examination centre for conducting the Under-Graduate B.Sc. & B.Com FIRST Examination 2022. The following Centre for the other colleges will be as mentioned against their name.

S. No.	CENTRES ALLOTTED	NAME OF THE COLLEGES
	B.Sc. &	& B.COM.
01	SHRI GOVIND GURU GOVT. COLLEGE BANSWARA (101)	<ol> <li>SHRI GOVIND GURU GOVT. COLLEGE BANSWARA (101)</li> <li>ARAVALI MAHAVIDYALAYA BANSWARA (503)</li> <li>WAGARSHREE COLLEGE BANSWARA (550)</li> <li>BANSWARA INSTITUTE OF HIGHER STUDIES         BANSWARA (507)     </li> <li>MAHATMA GANDHI COLLEGE, BANSWARA (522)</li> </ol>
02	ARAVALI MAHAVIDYALAYA BANSWARA (503)	1. LEO COLLEGE BANSWARA (515)
03	HDJ GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE BANSWARA (102)	1. HDJ GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE BANSWARA (102) 2. NEW LOOK GIRLS P.G. COLLEGE, BANSWARA (527)
04	SARVODAY COLLEGE, NAYAPADARIYA (535)	GLOBLE INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH,     BARODIYA (509)      JAMBUKHAND COLLEGE KALINJRA (511)
05	JAMBUKHAND COLLEGE KALINJRA (511)	1. SHREE YOGESHWAR COLLEGE, <b>SAJJANGARH</b> (541) 2. UTKARSH COLLEGE, <b>SAJJANGARH</b> (545)
06	ADARSH COLLEGE, ANANDPURI (501)	1. SHREE SHYM B.V.V. COLLEGE, <b>ANANDPURI</b> (540) 2. MAA SHARDE COLLEGE <b>GANGARTALAI</b> (518)
07	SHREE SHYM B.V.V. COLLEGE, ANANDPURI (540)	1. ADARSH COLLEGE, <b>ANANDPURI (501</b>
08	VAGAD COLLEGE, <b>DAVELA KOTDA (546)</b>	1. VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, <b>ANJANA (548)</b> 2. R.N.T. COLLEGE, <b>ARTHUNA (532)</b>
09	MBD GOVT COLLEGE KUSHALGARH (103)	1. MBD GOVT COLLEGE <b>KUSHALGARH (103)</b> 2. MAA BHARTI COLLEGE , <b>KUSHALGARH (516)</b>
10	NEW LOOK GIRLS COLLEGE PARTAPUR (528)	1. P.S.P. PG COLLEGE ,PARTAPUR (529) 2. PIONEER COLLEGE GARHI (552)
11	PIONEER COLLEGE GARHI (552)	1. NEW LOOK GIRLS COLLEGE PARTAPUR (528)
12	MAHARANA PRATAP COLLEGE, PALODA (519)	1. L.B.S. COLLEGE <b>GANODA</b> (514) 2. MOTILAL DAVE COLLEGE <b>METWALA</b> (576)
13	MAHARSHI VALMIKI COLLEGE, GHATOL (571)	1. SARASWATI COLLEGE, <b>UDAJI KA GADA</b> (533) 2. GYAANMOORTI MAHAVIDHYALAYA, <b>GHATOL</b> (510) 3. LEO COLLEGE, <b>GHATOL</b> (575)

S. No.	CENTRES ALLOTTED	NAME OF THE COLLEGES
14	GOVT COLLEGE, CHOTI SARVAN (116)	1. TRINITY COLLEGE, CHHOTI SARVAN (573)
15	GURUKUL COLLEGE,SAGWARA (605)	1. MAHILA COLLEGE <b>SAGWARA (615)</b> 2. SUNROSE COLLEGE <b>SAGWARA</b> , (628) 3. VIDYANAGAR COLLEGE PANCHVATI, <b>SAGWARA</b> (635)
16	VIDYANAGAR COLLEGE PANCHVATI, <b>SAGWARA</b> (635)	1. GURUKUL COLLEGE, SAGWARA (605) 2. GYAYAK COLLEGE SAGWARA (608) 3. SIDDHI PG COLLEGE SAGWARA (625) 4. NEW LOOK GIRLS COLLEGE, SAGWARA (618) 5. SWAMI VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, SAGWARA (631)
17	SHRI BHIKHA BHAI BHEEL GOVT. COLLEGE, SAGWARA (106)	1. SHRI BHIKHA BHAI BHEEL GOVT. COLLEGE, <b>SAGWARA</b> (106)
18	ARTS COLLEGE JASELA, (601)	1. YOGESHWAR COLLEGE KUNWA (636)
19	PUNJILAL DAMOR CHORASIGARH COLLEGE, SIMALWARA (620)	1. GURUKRIPA SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN COLLEGE, <b>PEETH</b> (603)
20	GURUKRIPA SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN COLLEGE, PEETH (603)	1. SHIV NARAYAN CHOUBISA COLLEGE, <b>SIMALWARA (622)</b> 2. GOVT. COLLEGE, <b>SIMALWARA (110)</b>
21	SHIV NARAYAN CHOUBISA COLLEGE, SIMALWARA (622)	1. GURUKRIPA COLLEGE, PADLI (649)
21		2. NEW VAGAD DHARA COLLEGE, PEETH (646)
	S.B.P. GOVT. COLLEGE DUNGARPUR (104)	1. S.B.P. GOVT. COLLEGE DUNGARPUR (104)
22		2. SHIV NARAIN CHOUBISA COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (619) 3. GURUKUL ARTS COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (604)
		4. SHREENATH COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (623)
23	SHIV NARAIN CHOUBISA COLLEGE, <b>DUNGARPUR</b> (619)	1. RAJ NOBLE DEGREE COLLEGE DUNGARPUR (621)
24	V.K.B. GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE, <b>DUNGARPUR (10</b> 5)	1. V.K.B. GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE, DUNGARPUR (105)
25	HIMALAY COLLEGE PUNALI (609)	1. SWAMI VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, PUNALI (632)
26	MANAS MAHAVIDHYALAYA, CHITRI (617)	1. VAGAD COLLEGE, BADGI (633)
27	VAGAD COLLEGE, <b>BADGI (633)</b>	1. MANAS MAHAVIDHYALAYA, <b>CHITRI (617)</b>
28	GURUKUL DEGREE COLLEGE, ASPUR (607)	1. SUNRISE COLLEGE, ASPUR (627)
29	SUNRISE COLLEGE, ASPUR (627)	1. GURUKUL DEGREE COLLEGE, ASPUR (607)



S. No.	CENTRES ALLOTTED	NAME OF THE COLLEGES
30	GOVT. PG. COLLEGE PRATAPGARH (107)	1. GOVT. PG. COLLEGE PRATAPGARH (107) 2. A.P.C. COLLEGE, PRATAPGARH (701) 3. L.B.S. COLLEGE, PRATAPGARH (705) 4. MAHI GIRLS COLLEGE, BANEDIYA KHURD, PRATAPGARH (715)
31	SIDDHESHWAR VINAYAK ARTS PG COLLEGE, DHARIYAWAD (711)	1. IDEALS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE, DHARIYAWAD (703)
32	IDEALS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE, DHARIYAWAD (703)	1. SAMANT BHADRA GIRLS PG COLLEGE, <b>DHARIYAWAD</b> (710)
33	SAMANT BHADRA GIRLS PG COLLEGE, DHARIYAWAD <b>(710)</b>	SIDDHESHWAR VINAYAK ARTS PG COLLEGE,     DHARIYAWAD (711)
34*	TRINITY COLLEGE, DALOT (712)	1. TRINITY COLLEGE, DALOT (712)
35*	HARISH ANJANA COLLEGE, CHOTISADARI (702)	1. HARISH ANJANA COLLEGE, <b>CHOTISADARI (702)</b>

\* All those colleges whose examination centers have not been changed, The Observer will be appointed by the University.

COPY TO:-

PY TO:
1. The Registrar, GGTU, Banswara.

2. P.A to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, GGTU, Banswara.

3. Guard File.

CONTROLLER OF EXAM. गोविन्द गुरू जनजातीय विश्वविद्यालय बांसकड़ा (राज.)

CONTROLLER OF EXAM.

बांसवाड़ा (राज.)